Church Officers | Memorial Park Church

Privacy Policy

We use cookies in order to make your experience on our website the best possible. For more information about these cookies and how we use data, please review our Privacy Policy.

OK Learn more

Church Officers

Rick Corliss (clerk)
Paula Allan
Dave Butler
Joe Cafaro
Joshua Dadeboe
Safwat Habashi (elder emeritus)
Patty Hildenbrand
Geoff Holmes
Rev. Dr. Kevin A. Gourley
Sonja Kassouf
Carol Kjellman
Jeff McManus
Dave Moran
John O’Master
Amanda Rihn
Laura Roy
Rev. Betsy Rumer
Karl Sauereisen
Jenny Wolff

Contact Clerk of Session []

Clerk of Session, Rick Corliss
Scot Kurtz (Moderator of Leadership Team)
Heather McAninch (Vice-Moderator of Leadership Team)
Erin Butler (Secretary of Leadership Team)
Patrick Ward (Treasurer of Leadership Team)
Kathy Fenton (Co-chair of the Care Team)
Steve Kimmel (Co-chair of the Care Team)
Kelly Gronbeck (Co-chair of Fellowship Team)
Carole Klocko (Co-chair of Fellowship Team)
Tim Molnar (Chair of Sanctuary Team)
Rob Burton (Chair of Welcome Team)
Carolyn Cafaro
Andrew Clouse
Shirley Crawford
Chris Fenton
Gary Floccari
Claudia Fraser
Deb Gasparich 
John Gourley
Susan Himrod
Melissa Karidis
Bob Kildea
Karen Kowalski
Karen Kurtz
Harry Lydic
Will Mensch
Terri Morris
Jen Profovich
Lynne Rackley
Jen Russell
Michelle Scott
Albert Sebeck
Stacie Sebeck
Lynn Sekeres-Sosovicka
Linda Semler
Kendall Solkovy
Kelsey Steele
Katie Sullivan
Jennifer Wissner

Contact our Deacons []